Last Friday night, I was honoured to again with markor home invitation, participated in Li Ze store in Beijing's "style variation" 2013 new products release! If you want to trace my first became involved with markor home, it was a year ago, markor home zhangyu love Fibonacci 2012 new conference organized by the Fort, that was the first time I close this has been my beloved household brands, also felt it for the first time, "Victoria"-style neo-classical style. Compared to last time I brought my dream trip, the 2013 fashion variations on new product launches, to me is a new feeling!

As the "style variation" representations of the four words, it differs from the new product packages in the last year, "new Victoria" during the pursuit of luxury element visually, is also different from the splendour of the Renaissance culture of origin "Florence" dedicated to the classical tradition. Fashion variations brings me more feelings, is a real sense of simplicity and pure, is a perfect blend of modern technology with classical elements! Of course, we can also see it as is an eclectic, elegant lines with traditional furniture, there are classic elements of modern furniture, fully meet the current demands of the fast-paced, yet refined and elegant, you cannot deny ... ...



Leave a Reply.


The 19th China International Furniture Expo